update in crawling into 2014.

  • Feb. 25, 2014, 1:22 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

It's lucky I wrote that entry yesterday or I may not have realised the time discrepancy in time and tally really doesn't do well when things don't happen as she expects!

I got in touch with bffn who is happy for me to drop her kids at her work on the way to swimming phew!

So, hopefully, she will begin to love swimming once more.

In answer to a few notes, I don't think the old teacher is bad, tally really struggles to differentiate between people being cross with her and just telling her what to do unless they do it with a smile. Partly my fault maybe? I've always tried to gently encourage with lots of smiles shrugs no matter, it's just the way she it's.


Deleted user February 25, 2014

Good it got sorted out! :-)

The Tranquil Loon February 25, 2014

So nice to have that worked out! enjoy the swimming!

thesunnyabyss February 25, 2014

I am glad to hear it worked out.

Have a good day!!

~Twinkle~ February 25, 2014

:) x

Deleted user March 06, 2014

I always think it's better to be kind than absolutely right... Teachers need to be patient or don't teach ....

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.