2. AI is going to slow for me in Life Questions

  • May 24, 2019, 10:25 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I just want an AI wife bot.. plug her in before I go to bed, and wake her up in the morning, have her cook, clean, pay bills while i’m at work, go shopping when we’re low on things, and plan the things we need to save for on our lists. From time to time, spark up an interesting conversation about something she knows I’m interested in, based on my google searches, hobbies, movies i watch, etc. that’s it. When can I have this? Will I be too old before it’s a reality? How many people will get divorced to humans to have this as well? They say there is no perfect wife, but this.. this is perfect for me. Especially sense i won’t have to worry about sex or any type of intimacy or disappointments with what i say or do/don’t do. it’s like having an amazing dog that does much much more than a dog.


Last updated May 24, 2019


Miss Chiffs Manager May 24, 2019

Why not just go for a low IQ girl from a poor family? She'll think you're all that and a bag of chips. lol

Half_Hearted Miss Chiffs Manager ⋅ May 24, 2019

i have often told guys for advice to just marry a woman that is much dumber than you, so that the issues she has are easy to handle, you can solve most/all problems with your relationship, making her happy would be easier (dates, buy her things, simple affections), and most decisions that you want to do in your relationship would be on you for final approval as you would have the smarter head on your shoulders and all she needs to do is respect that and follow you. the smarter they are, the more alternative ways they find, the more wrong they see you, the more they push their ways, the harder they tend to be to please on a daily basis. Find a cheerleader and settle down.

Miss Chiffs Manager Half_Hearted ⋅ May 24, 2019

Exactly. At the risk of sounding misogynistic and anti-feminist.... men don't want a battle in marriage.
As a high-IQ and fairly driven, independent woman, I find marriage challenging. I find it a pleasant challenge to my own pride, humility, and intelligence, mostly, but also a challenge to the social conditioning which has brainwashed most women to believe that to be a good wife is to be a slave; which it is not.
DH is hardworking, but very laid back, very high in trait openness, which I suppose makes us a good match :)

Half_Hearted Miss Chiffs Manager ⋅ May 24, 2019

indeed, my wife also is very intelligent at in some areas, much more than me, as I am of her. I am an Information systems tech, dealing with troubleshooting and computer network systems all day, she has her master in social work and easily could of went any route in life to get her doctorates. she's so thorough with everything, that it causes issues that most people wouldn't have, she double and triple looks at things and looks everything up with research, so i understand how she's very correct on topics she battles with, but it makes decision making in our home 10x harder than if i was just with a chick that just followed my lead and didn't research everything we did or going to do. lol. sometimes opposites match up better, due to things like this.

DimMeOut May 24, 2019

I often say that if my vibrator could kiss and hug me, I'd just marry it.

Half_Hearted DimMeOut ⋅ May 24, 2019

lol, good stuff.

GOTgirl May 25, 2019

I don’t think you would want someone dumb. Usually they think they are smart too. LOL

Half_Hearted GOTgirl ⋅ May 28, 2019

doesn't everybody? lol

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.