Happy Birthday Aaron! in In the Meadow

  • May 19, 2019, 10:36 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

My baby boy Aaron is fourteen years old today! To celebrate we are going to Dave and Buster’s. He wants to try all the new games. He was in Washington, D.C. for the eighth grade trip last week. He especially liked the tour of the Capitol and the Smithsonian Air and Space Museum.

Aaron has become quite a runner. He was on the cross-country and track teams this year. He is also a member of a local running club that has a youth running section. He has become interested in robotics and coding.

Even though to me he is still that newborn I held in my arms. Aaron is now fourteen years old. Next year he will start high school. I love him very much. Happy Birthday Aaron!


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.