Me & one more. in The odd entries from life …….

Revised: 05/19/2019 7:59 a.m.

  • May 19, 2019, midnight
  • |
  • Public

The timing of Church Services seems to vary, some 75 minutes and up to 90 minutes there is nothing wrong with services its the buses, the 75 minute is ok as I can get to the bus but 90 minutes lives me in Truro for a hour and I end up shopping; I’m not a Sunday shopper.
Today was a 75 minute sevice and with a good long step a got to the bus with minutes in hand, I’m ok home with coins in my pocket, I will be hapy with both as I nead the bus to get up the hill and will go to Church most Sunday’s; and the hill is a help going to Church.

I’m not moaning - I think - I hope not - just getting a bout with a few more coins in my pocket - (c:

13:56 BSM 19:05:2019


Last updated May 19, 2019


Marg May 19, 2019

Saving time and money - I would say that was definitely a positive :)

jamez May 19, 2019

Me & one more, that was the people in the bus I forgot whan I was writing )c:

NorthernSeeker May 23, 2019

It's hard to make those coins stay put so if you figured out a winning formula it will help with your budget.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.