Sunshine, lollipops and rainbows in Open Diary transition

  • Feb. 24, 2014, 2:48 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Because I post so much cranky/pissy/gloom-and-doom shit, I just wanted to come here and say that today I am loving my life. I am loving my job too. I am so fortunate and I have so much to be thankful for. Kids literally come up and hug me at school and give me pictures they've drawn. I'm working in the job I always dreamed of. I'm helping kids with rough lives, and my coworkers respect me and treat me really well. My boss thinks I'm great and loves my gentle demeanor with the kids.

I have a healthy, wonderful little girl who cracks me up and a husband who loves me dearly. I have it all. :o)


pandora February 24, 2014

Hooray!

midnight radio pandora ⋅ February 25, 2014

Hip, hip!

Satine February 24, 2014

Love this! Life is better when we realize how much we have. (Not that I don't enjoy reading rants too, but it's different :)

midnight radio Satine ⋅ February 25, 2014

Agreed!

MaggieTheCat February 24, 2014

Yay!!!

midnight radio MaggieTheCat ⋅ February 25, 2014

:o)

Caty Shark February 24, 2014

Awwww. And you delightful, beautiful being that you are deserve it all

midnight radio Caty Shark ⋅ February 25, 2014

blush Ah, thanks!

donut February 24, 2014

:D

midnight radio donut ⋅ February 25, 2014

:o)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.