Busy in Watching Time Go By

  • May 16, 2019, 6:06 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’ve been a bit busy and not really in the writing mood.
Nothing too special happening.
I rode my bike again since the weather was nice.

I’ve finished 2 episodes in my re-watch of ‘The Handmaid’s Tale.’
It’s such a good dystopian story to get into.

Tomorrow is the night I go out with my co-workers I’m cool with.
We’re going for dinner with drinks at a club, to a comedy club, and then back to the club.
I wish I felt more energy. I’ll be so pissed if my period comes tomorrow because it means I’ll just be in pain all night. But I’m not feeling any cramps today, so I think I’ll luck out.
I’m going to curl my hair tonight so it looks cute for tomorrow.

I didn’t make dinner again. We’ve just been having pretty decent lunches, so I’m not that hungry to cook a heavy meal like Chicken Alfredo. I had a kiwi, greek yogurt with oreo crunch and a small glass of red wine since it was almost empty. I’ll probably have a small snack later if I get hungry.

I’m going into work an hour later than usual since my co-worker is taking tomorrow off and the biggest part of her day is at the end of my shift - so I moved my shift an hour later. This will help me stick around for the night events since I live in a opposite direction of work & the fun.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.