Using Protection in QUOTIDIEN

  • Feb. 24, 2014, 11:07 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Put a stranger on our path, and Beth will not only stand between me and him/her, she will pull out every physical promise of their near-future dismemberment.

Let me take out the vacuum cleaner, though, and it's every dog for herself.

As a friend pointed out: What do you suppose will happen if you ever come across a stranger with a vacuum cleaner?

Hopefully, the world will never know.


memelou February 24, 2014

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHHGAHAHAHAHAH

GypsyWynd February 24, 2014

Death by Dyson.....

MJ's Page GypsyWynd ⋅ February 24, 2014

LOL....Rainbow, here. But yours sounds better. She's such a baby about it, too. She'll jump from one couch to another...so long as she is behind me, somehow. If I'm feeling up to it, I'll quickly turn around, like I missed a spot. I think I'm starting to get accusatory looks, now.

Silent Echo/Quiet Storm February 24, 2014

daisy disappears quietly into another room. merlyn would go after the vacuum cleaner. it got to where i had to put him outside or take him home when i would vacuum. don't know how chloe would react to it. it's amazing at how big strong dogs are scared of vacuum cleaners. take care,

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.