Hulu & Stranger? in Watching Time Go By

  • May 13, 2019, 11:39 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

My teeth are sooo sensitive today!
I woke up at 4 a.m. and my whole jaw hurt. I thought maybe I was clenching my teeth in my sleep or something. But, I just took some really cold bites of cottage cheese with peaches and holy hell the dull pain is back. Now I’m kind of scared to eat my lunch. . . I will need to pick up a sensitive toothpaste. Part of me is wondering if this is a result of drinking coffee for the past 5 years. Or maybe it’s because I’m in my 30s now. I believe that it’s the sensitivity where my gum line meets my teeth.

I’m still in a bad mood.
I just want to tell everyone at work to fuck off.
I was particularly irked that when my co- worker advised me of a change, but she wouldn’t provide me with the exact details. She kept saying it’s in the procedure as if I want to go and find it. “What number are the new steps?” “I don’t know.”
Ok fucking thankyou?

I wasted my time searching for it through her book of procedure and re-wrote my own notes on the process.

I would like to re-watch the Handmaid’s Tale on Hulu before the next season premieres. Would anyone be interested in following along with me?

I’m still in the middle of rewatching Game of Thrones while avoiding spoilers like the plague and it’s not going well. We’re getting into season 6 now.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.