Relaxed in Watching Time Go By

  • May 11, 2019, 8:10 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have been in a bad mood today.
It could just be that I’m tired.
I tried reading my book before lunch, but I fell asleep.
I was quiet the whole time my in-laws were over and out.
All of our steaks were under-cooked. Luckily, I don’t much mind rare, it’s just not as tasty.

I tried riding my bike, but I didn’t enjoy it so much because the wind was very cold.
I added some of the potting soil to the dry dirt where everything was planted.
Since they added too much dirt, I didn’t get to plant my garden in good soil, just dirt.

I wanted to play games, so I did.
I’m thinking about getting a farming simulator… maybe.

My mother got her gift in the mail today.
She liked it.

I got a bit bored and went to the grocery store.
I’m still in a bad mood. It’s probably hormones.

I’m a bit bored again.
I had that feeling again where I wanted to go out.
I poured myself a glass of wine and now it’s made me feel a bit tired.
I also lit some incense, which I haven’t done in a while. It smells nice and makes me feel relaxed. It’s called “Gardenia.”

My co-workers want to go out next Friday and I’m really excited for it.

Enjoy some Odd Future.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.