Overwhelming sensation in Watching Time Go By

  • May 10, 2019, 7:58 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Pretty often, I become overwhelmed with the sensation that I need to be doing something.
I think it’s a result of restlessness. Or Boredom. I get bored of my hobbies a little easily, or I think maybe I lose the patience for them? I could work on the art I started on a while ago, but I don’t want to? I could watch a movie or read a book, but I don’t want to? Play a game....

The urge may be needing to socialize.

I think it might be that I need a friend to do things with.
Like, hang out or go out.

My husband is very busy with work all the time. It’s important, so I can’t say anything to him like, just put it away because he works for the hospital. They are stupid for not hiring more people to make sure their employees can enjoy a life. He bring his work home and it consumes him and we don’t really do anything, which alternatively leaves us with not spending too much money – buuuuuut. I would say I get a couple hours a day with him. Usually when we turn in for bed and want to watching something.

We have stay-cation scheduled for the last week of the month.

By the way – I had wine, cheese and crackers for dinner. lmao. hashtag no regrets.


Last updated May 10, 2019


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.