Unwanted in This so-called life

Revised: 05/06/2019 11:56 p.m.

  • May 6, 2019, midnight
  • |
  • Public

Today has been a good day up to this point. I hinted to my husband that I wanted to have sex tonight when we both got off work. He informed me that he would be too tired later. I feel so rejected. Have you ever felt so unwanted and sexually frustrated that you masturbated with your spouse sleeping right next to you? I can’t even count the number of times that I have. He tells me that I never want to have sex with him which is completely untrue. I just get tired of always having to initiate it. We have had many discussions about this but it doesn’t seem to be resonating. So I will continue to lie awake listening to the sounds of my lover snoozing wishing he would touch me. Sorry if this is too graphic for some.


Last updated May 06, 2019


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.