Happy days ever day. in The odd entries from life …….

Revised: 05/06/2019 6:51 p.m.

  • May 6, 2019, 1 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

‘I wonder haw many births today’

Who ever you are the coming of a birth is a great joy, and to see Prince Harry’s happiness was lovely to see, and it’s been a long time since I had baby in my arms; now I would have to seat and have the new one placed on my knees.

‘I wonder haw much happiness today’

11:50BST 05:05:2019


Last updated May 06, 2019


Marg May 07, 2019

Yes every new baby's birth is a joyous occasion - I was very lucky to hold one very recently and also see him being born - I've seen all 3 of my grandchildren's births and the miracle of that never ceases to make me cry :)

jamez May 07, 2019

I neer cry now, I didn't years ago - is it the things that happened ..............

NorthernSeeker May 09, 2019

That was the leading news story in Canada. Nice to have something happy to celebrate. Love the name Archie, too.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.