My last night... in The start of something?

  • Feb. 23, 2014, 11:11 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Although I feel like I've already moved back into the marital home,(slept there last night) tonight I'm spending the last night in my place.

I'll still have to come here on weekends to tidy the garden etc, but this is it.

The movers are coming at 7.30am. I'm going to be at work... Stressing... But it will be in hubby's capable hands.

He ripped up the rest of the tiles in that room that the piano is going in (see video in last entry) today. God what a huge job!!! Then he went to work.

Feeling excited but also hoping it all goes smoothly tomorrow...


Mum of Yum February 23, 2014

I can't believe it's all finally happening! I've been reading you since you tentatively started seeing him again and it's so lovely to see how,things have worked out 😊

ElvenAssassin February 23, 2014

I realize it's lots of work melding two houses back into one, but I hope it's done before you notice :)

Honestleigh February 23, 2014

Hubby works really hard. God love him. I'm glad you've been able to reconcile. :)

ermentrude February 24, 2014

I think that work is probably the best place to be! How it all went swimmingly. X

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.