I am one lucky SOB in The Monster

  • Feb. 22, 2014, 5:14 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So I am one lucky SOB. Last night I accidentally spilt some water on my laptop's LCD which caused the screen to go dark(I assume the backlight fucked up), and this morning it wasn't working it started working around 4:00, and I tried to take it apart(it buzzed a little and lines would appear on the screen for a few seconds at a time for a few minutes), but there were like 20 screws on the inside, so screw HP! I need to get a new computer.


Duh February 22, 2014

That sucks! Maybe your mom or dad will get you a new one. Bo you have a birthday or anything coming soon?

Chanku Duh ⋅ February 22, 2014

My birthday is in september, and the chances of me getting a new one are low. The screen also is now damaged a little from the water

Duh February 22, 2014

I heard a blow dryer works to dry them out.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.