Calling All ODers!! in Hello Mrs.!

  • Feb. 22, 2014, 7:22 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So I've been trying to figure out if I should write here or not. I'm sad that OD went down and I was hoping to start another diary here...

I just married my love in Greece in June this past year. I love dance, travel, listening to audio books and scrapbooking. I'm going to play a little bit on here and see how I can load pictures on here.

If you are a former ODer and have switched over to Prosebox or are new to Prosebox and have some of the same interests friend me.

Edit Does anyone know how to load photos here??


spazalrina16 February 22, 2014

welcome to prosebox! i wasnt sure how id like it here either, but im starting to be more comfortable with the whole book/entry thing. i havent figured out the picture thing yet either. congratulations on your wedding! it must have been beautiful over there :)

Sharee February 22, 2014

I came from OD too, so far I really like it here. Sometimes more than I did at OD even. It takes a little adjusting and some things are different, but there's a lot of good stuff.

Pictures...hope this makes sense. Just find the picture URL and paste it into the entry page. If you hit preview you'll be able to tell if it worked or not. I use flickr, just have to make sure you grab the html code and not the embed one, those won't work. :) (There is also a tutorial post under the 'tips and tricks' button on the left side of the screen that might help.)

limelight February 22, 2014

If your pictures are on photo bucket, just copy the HTML link and post it into your entry.. should work. Congrats on the wedding! :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.