snow in rants

  • Feb. 22, 2014, 3:58 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I come to the window and look out

There's STILL snow on the ground

The temps have been in the 40's at night

And in the 50's during the day

I thought it would be gone

They said it would rain hard yesterday

It did

I thought it would be gone

It isn't


Deleted user February 22, 2014

here we had snow on the ground, fog, a tornado watch, and thunder that broke windows. if that's not weird.....

Darcy0207 from OD Deleted user ⋅ February 22, 2014

We've had the fog, and thunder snow... Though the thunder hasn't been THAT major. And NO tornadoes... so happy for skipping that!

Deleted user February 22, 2014

Ahh! You haven't seen snow...I have about 6 feet of snow outside my living room window. I just had to say it because we are all so very sick of snow here in Canada. lol It's been the coldest winter since 1964 or something like that. Our normal temps was minus 49 F.

Darcy0207 from OD Deleted user ⋅ February 22, 2014

No business like snow business. I choose NOT to live in Canada... now I know why! For NYC, we're in line for the snowiest winter ever... just 19 more inches to go. That's a record we can do without. Hurry spring!

Deleted user Darcy0207 from OD ⋅ February 22, 2014

Haha no kidding, snow is only nice at Christmas time than it can leave!

Silent Echo/Quiet Storm February 22, 2014

snow isn't gonna go away that quickly unless you live on the front range of the rockies in colorado. i'm so tired of snow, cold and ice. i heard thunder last night. spring storms? take car,e

Spinster February 22, 2014

Ours has finally all melted but I think we are supposed to get another snow storm next week. :(

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.