Eh... in Just me!

  • April 20, 2019, 6:27 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So it’s Spring Break, which is great. It’s good to have a rest, and this has been a challenging year with school. However, I have 2 doctor’s appointments on Monday and Tuesday, plus the “lovely” colonoscopy on Wednesday. Joy! I’m a colon cancer survivor, so it’s a necessary evil, but still. And I’m bummed, because other people are doing fun stuff, and I am going to the hospital for my R & R. Yuck. Bill is looking at hotels, and we may go away the end of the week, but we’ll see.

Oh, and there’s the ever-present worry that this time the colonoscopy will find more trouble, so there’s that.


crystal butterfly April 20, 2019

Hope you get away at the end of the week and the colonoscopy was just a necessary nuisance.

hotjavy crystal butterfly ⋅ April 21, 2019

We made reservations last night to go to the beach this weekend!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.