dare i say in Words that Rhyme

  • April 16, 2019, 9:30 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Dare I say
to say such things
such things I say are true

Though in my mind
these truths I bring
yet truth they’re not
to you

the obvious
most logical
empirical and sane

yet in your mind
mind so kind
are viewed not
quite the same

Lightning flash
electron spin
neurons tell the tale

cognitive
biped
Chimpanzees
thinking straight
to hell


Last updated April 17, 2019


Deleted user April 16, 2019

The road to hell is paved with cognitive intentions.

Ha!

invisible ink Deleted user ⋅ April 16, 2019

Love it... thanks for the comment

Mr. Mofo April 16, 2019

Mr. Happy the most magical of magic penises takes a deep drag of his Lucky Strike and then snarls out, "Dead neurons tell no tales".

invisible ink Mr. Mofo ⋅ April 17, 2019

Nice to see you my friend. I hope you are well.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.