quick update from phone in The Daily (2014)

  • Feb. 21, 2014, 1:36 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Short short update from my phone because it looks like my computer may have kicked the bucket. My brother is in town so I met him today on campus where he was working on a work project. Going to dinner withhim and the fam tomorrow. It will be the first time he had seen Liz since she came out. Weird to think ithas been long since I've seen him. Was supposed to have an interview for the oral history project today but narrator bailed last minute. Been super nauseas all day. Ever since I took the bus home. Can't seem to shake it.


theocean. February 23, 2014

I hope the dinner went well. I don't know why but I seem to recall you mentioning this somewhere, but was your brother living out of the country at some point?

softea theocean. ⋅ March 01, 2014

sorry, meant to respond to this ages ago. Yes, my brother lives in Hong Kong :) He is just here for a visit

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.