So the details in General Chatterboxing

  • Feb. 21, 2014, 2:09 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Yeah that was fun huh! YES that is a girl outfit. YES im pregnant, im 16 and a half weeks along. Yes i planned NOT to tell anyone till we found out the gender ( elective scan on monday, i had to wait for papa to come home to tell him) NO it was not a surprise, we planned this one. Yes we did some gender swaying based on the plans at genderdreaming.com, i lost 20 lbs in gearing up for swaying and i do believe it helped a good deal in us getting our girl. SHE is due in late july, early august. I do expect her in july. But you never know. The last two came early so i hope this one does too. I also hope shes tiny and has dark hair rather then be 10 lbs like her brothers and blonde lol. The boys are plenty excited. They tell EVERYONE. Teachers, people in the stores. randomly lol. Blurt it out. Its ok we are all really excited.

So now that its out. I can make public my pregnancy book!!


Luna_Bella February 21, 2014

Oh that is so awesome! You sneaky litle devil! So happy for you, you're finally getting your GIRL!!! I know you've got to be Over the Moon! LoL

Lina Luna_Bella ⋅ February 21, 2014

LMAO! Shes going to be my model!

Livnjust4me February 21, 2014

Congrats!! I am so happy for all of you...

Lina Livnjust4me ⋅ February 21, 2014

Thanks!

Flame is Love February 21, 2014

You should do something like this picture after she's born http://m.weheartit.com/entry/64647734

Lina Flame is Love ⋅ February 21, 2014

Ive seen it so many times since. It was so awesome the first time and now its kinda... hmmmmm. I do think there is something awesome i can do though!

Sapphire's Gaze February 21, 2014

Congratulations Lina! I know you've alluded to how strongly you hoped for a daughter one day and I'm so glad that you're finally getting that chance! xx

Now, off to read your pregnancy book (if you've made it public yet! :P).

Lina Sapphire's Gaze ⋅ February 21, 2014

Thanks. I really did, But i was really convinced this baby was a boy. When i realized she was a girl, i burst into tears!! Its public now :)

Nocturnal State February 21, 2014

Aww!! That's so fantastic. :D Man, I'm so incredibly excited for you. I know how much you wanted this. Not that you don't love your boys, but you deserve to not be the only female in the house anymore!!

Lina Nocturnal State ⋅ February 21, 2014

awww thanks. Im really excited about this. Ive already started making girly things lol.

Ditch Witch February 21, 2014

grats!!!!

Lina Ditch Witch ⋅ February 21, 2014

Thank you :D

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.