Short Updte in The Common Room

  • Feb. 20, 2014, 2:44 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Hospital 20 days. Very septic lung. crashed. 2 daughters traded off staying every minute. Intensley grateful. Very weak . Had first treatment for malt lymphoma. Malt lymphoma easiest cancer to treat. Septic lung much more difficult.. Hangin in but wishing I knew howPatricia is.


Eriu February 20, 2014

Glad to hear from you! Sending prayers and best wishes for your recovery! (((hugs)))

Deleted user February 20, 2014

So glad to hear you're hanging in there. :) I was wondering about you. Sorry you're going through so much, though. If what I'm going through is tough enough I can't imagine what you're going through! You're a toughie!

~Katherine February 20, 2014

So glad to hear from you but sorry this has been such a rough time for you. Hoping you will be getting better each day. I've wondered about you as well as Patrisha.

Silent Echo/Quiet Storm February 20, 2014

first things first.... patrisha is in rehab and appears to be doing okay. not sure when she will be home but her son has taken her her laptop. so maybe she'll update soon. i am so sorry you've been so sick. prayers you continue to heal. take care,

Silverkitty February 20, 2014

hugs and prayers...

MageB February 21, 2014

Thanks for updating. I've been worried. I'll keep the prayers coming.

Everything Good Rebecca February 21, 2014

So glad to get an update. Your condition as I knew it so far was still such a mystery and I'm so glad you now know what you're dealing with. I continue to pray for your health.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.