Facebook Status and Physical Therapy in My Life In 2014

  • Feb. 19, 2014, 11:15 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

This was my Facebook status...

P.T went well today I have a lot of nerve damage because my spine in narrowing and it is hitting the nerves which is causing all the pain in my right leg I also have some arthritis in my lower back... I was given some exercises to do until Friday....

This really explains it all it is going to take lot of therapy to help me it seems. I can't seem to control my legs at times bc it's like they go i guess you would say spastic maybe?? It scares me bc i am afraid of falling and hurting myself in which i have done before.. Guess i need to get my cane out again. I just don't know how much longer i can work and it makes me sad bc i love my job... I can be playing a game on my phone and my fingers just jump it makes me so mad it's so fustrating!! I go back Friday so we will see how it goes..

I am worried about my husband he is getting headaches again i am worried his blood pressure keeps going up he needs to make a dr's appt to get it checked out to see what's going on.

Everything else is going ok for now.... Hope all my friends are doing well as well....Linda


Deleted user February 20, 2014

I hope the therapy helps and you can get it all sorted out. And hope Hubby's headaches go away. no fun when the pain won't leave you alone. Take care. ; )

Livnjust4me Deleted user ⋅ February 20, 2014

ryn... Thank you i hope so to..

Roseyrays February 20, 2014

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.