Another survey in Surveys!

  • March 25, 2019, 12:03 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

How old will you be in five years? 39

How tall are you? 5‘6

What are you looking forward to most over the next six weeks? We’re going to see my in laws over Easter.

What was the last movie you saw? I went to see Captain Marvel last week

Are your parents together? Yup

What color are your eyes? Brown

If you could go anywhere you want, where would it be? Back to Africa. Also, I’d like to take a trip home

Do you tan or burn? I get red once a year, then I only tan.

What did you fear most at night as a child? Um, I don’t remember any nighttime fears

How many pillows do you sleep with? A lot. At least 3 on our bed (Liam and I each use 3) and in the twin bed I’ve got 4 or 5 (I sleep here when I’m snoring too much or Liam is snoring too much)

How many states/provinces have you lived in? I’ve lived in NH, PA, and FL and also London, England

Do you prefer socks, shoes or bare feet? Normally bare feet but sometimes I lounge in socks or moccasins

Favorite dessert? I’m really into chocolate chip cookies and brownies but I don’t often pick a dessert.

Favorite soup? Mom’s chicken noodle, or canned tomato with a can of milk added and butter.

Do you like coffee? It’s my reason for waking up

What do you drink in the morning? Coffee and water.

Do you like to cuddle? Um, for a little while in bed. I get overheated very quickly and Liam is like a furnace

Have you been to Canada? Yes, close friends took me to the Harry Potter themed bar there, I can’t remember which city it was in. I’m so bad at remembering things these days

Do you know anyone with the same birthday as you? I know two people with the same birthday as me. One from high school and one from college.

Do you want kids? I did for a really long time. or I thought I did. Children are a confusing concept for me and my brain.

Have you ever ridden in an ambulance? Yes, once

Do you prefer ocean or a pool? Pool. Waves are terrifying

What do you dip a Chicken nugget in? Honey if it’s available, Franks hot sauce is good too

Have you ever run out of money? Um, hasn’t everyone done this at one point or another… Yes, we’ve run out of money. Thankfully, it’s been a very long time since that happened. I’m better at tracking our bills and knowing what we have to spend.

What is your usual bedtime? I normally get into bed by 11, sometimes earlier (much earlier) but don’t often fall asleep until midnight

Do you read the newspaper? No, I read the headlines on facebook.

What was the last note you scribbled on a piece of paper? I write on paper all the time. I’m totally old-school that way.

When was the last time you attended a church? Sunday… I don’t go every week but I watch online if I don’t attend.

What is the longest you have ever camped out in a tent? Um, months… We slept in a tent most nights from July of 2009 through September 2009. We did “splurge” a few times on rooms at the places we camped.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.