What name ............... in The odd entries from life …….

Revised: 03/19/2019 8:48 a.m.

  • March 18, 2019, 1 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I may have dementia, but I don’t have the burden of the name of the killer.

The Doctor told me I was a puzzle, my memory is ok, its words that are my trouble; but I’m fine for now ....................


Last updated March 19, 2019


Marg March 20, 2019

So they haven't got to the bottom of it yet then? As long as you're happy in yourself that's the main thing!

jamez Marg ⋅ March 20, 2019

I'm feeling a little better, I have some tablits to get some glands working better, in November I didn't have the tablits than and my test was low, in February I had been on the tablits for two months and my test then was better; more latter in the year. (c:

Marg jamez ⋅ March 21, 2019

Sounds like they're making a difference then - good to hear!

edna million March 20, 2019

I'm sorry you don't know what is going on yet, but glad you aren't stressing out over it! And even memory problems can be helped when they're this early on.

jamez edna million ⋅ March 21, 2019

I'm feeling a little better, I have some tablits to get some glands working better, in November I didn't have the tablits than and my test was low, in February I had been on the tablits for two months and my test then was better; more latter in the year. (c:

NorthernSeeker March 23, 2019

I'm glad to read you are feeling better. You are a very stalwart soldier and you don't quit on life. You should be proud of yourself.

jamez NorthernSeeker ⋅ March 25, 2019

I'm feeling a little better, I have some tablits to get some glands working better, in November I didn't have the tablits than and my test was low, in February I had been on the tablits for two months and my test then was better; more latter in the year. (c:

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.