20 day tv survey day #4 in Surveys, surveys, and more surveys

  • Feb. 19, 2014, 2:07 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

4 a show you hate

Well keeping with the theme of the 1st thing that pops in my head (& quite frankly its the only one I feel this emotion about), its the show called Here Comes Honey Boo Boo.

That has to be the single most stupidest show on the air. I don't even watch the channel its on. But commercials for it are on other channels (sister networks I'm assuming). They even showed a preview of the new show on Optimum channel in What's On. Yea I watched preview. Could of changed channel. But I was amazed why anyone would watch this family! But it is so stupid I guess that compells ppl to watch. I don't know.

And unlike my other posts I'm not putting a youtube video here and subject ppl to that nonsense.

If anyone likes this show well that's your thing. Not mine.

Well that's my rant for this survey :-)

Be back tomorrow for next question on my list.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.