The road is calling in At the foot of the hill

  • March 18, 2019, 7:34 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I guess Spring must be just around the corner. I am feeling like it’s time for a road trip. I don’t think it’s going to happen, at least not any time soon, but I’d sure like to go somewhere besides a doctors office. ~sigh~
I am not sure where I want to go. Mike and Jeri bought a condo in the mountains and really want us to see it, but I’m not sure the docs want Bob to do that just yet. Talk is that we’ll try it when the wild flowers bloom… and it’s going to be awhile before that happens. We’d love to visit my sister in southern California…but that’s a hard trip any more. Daughter and family in Montana. Weather too iffy for another month or so.... Friends and family in Arizona: almost too late in the season for that… Guess I’ll have to settle for lunch out with my bridge ladies.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.