Sunday 17:03:2019 in The odd entries from life …….

  • March 17, 2019, 7:19 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I got up late got to Church in good time, haw - a rished bath and breckfast!

The walk down Limon Street as ok’ish my legs not very good, I’m using my indor bike now for ten to 25 minutes; avent reached the dood yet. It was a quite nice walk hear and there, the there bits were out of the wind, I could feel the sun on my skin; a vew hours of spring.

The terable things in New Zealand were first in prays for those in need, a homely way I thought - we are one people together.

I see in the News a man from Oldham has been arrested after pledging support for New Zealand shutter, I’m not surprised we have enough with hate in their heads; I hope the Police sort them out.

I think the only good thing today was an a hours of warm from the sun, lest hope the hate heads can learn ..................................

18:14GMT 17:03:2019


Marg March 17, 2019

We can only hope and do our bit to make our own small corners inclusive and welcoming.

NorthernSeeker March 18, 2019

The shootings in New Zealand were horrible. That kind of thing happens everywhere these days.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.