Daily Entry 3-16-19 in Journal entries Daily summary kinky and other fun things

  • March 16, 2019, 7:17 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Today was a mix of hectic frustrating and productive. I was constantly doing something almost all day but my tasks from my Mistress and kneeling for her in the morning provided a feeling of centered peace and while I was doing my tasks for Mistress all of the days stressors and frustrations just dissipated and all I worried about was the task for Mistress in front of me.
I’m learning more and more about what the life of a slave is like and I wonder am I a sub budding into a future slave for my Mistress? The more I read the more interested and more the idea becomes a possibility and I can’t help but be turned on a bit by the thought of the possibility of being my Mistress slave .


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.