Day 1 30 Days Of Submission 3-15-19 in 30 days of Submission

  • March 15, 2019, 5:20 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Does your submission – either what you practice or what you strive for – have a label? Do you view your submission as Taken in Hand, domestic discipline, top/bottom, dominant/submissive, master/slave, owner/pet, or some other description or combination? If you do not use a label, why?

Honestly if I had to go off labels here I would say Mistress & submissive/slave maybe with a mix of Mistress/little in there as well. This submission has had me growing and learning from day one and I’ve loved that immensely. My Mistress knows I’m eagerly absorbing all she can throw at me and she’s ensuring I learn all I can while having my needs met. I’m checked on encouraged to grow and evolve as a submissive with possible slave tendencies and she genuinely gets my 110% every day because I want to ensure she’s pleased with my work and how I conduct myself as Hers. All I know is looking back where I started to now I’m much happier I’m learning more each day and I’m grateful for my Mistress and everything she’s encouraging me to learn research and in many ways helping me for the first time define myself in the lifestyle. She’s never once made me feel like my being newer to a lot of things is a negative in fact it feels like from my perspective she’s taken it and used that to help me become the best submissive to her I can be.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.