{♥} Finish the sentence in The start of something?

  • Aug. 28, 2013, 8:28 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am... hungry... I am always hungry and wanting to eat!

My ex-boyfriend was... very simple

Maybe I should.... make better food choices

I love.... singing with my quartet and spending time with my family

I don't understand.... Why some people think everyone who is NOT like them are wrong.

I lost my.... sanity but that's when life got fun.

My boyfriend is.... my husband

People say I'm... clever, fit and self motivated

Love is.... a necessity

Somewhere, someone is.... doing whatever they want to do

I will always... be me. No compromise

Forever is.... something we can't really fathom

I never want to... to be without income

I think the current President is.... doing whatever any of them would do. They're all corrupt.

When I wake up in the morning, I.... make a coffee and jump onto the computer.

Life is full of... ups and downs. Continually.

My past is incredibly... full of as much crap as anyone elses.

I get annoyed when... people try to change the way I think to be like what they think

Parties are for... having fun with friends

I wish... I could lose weight

My dog/cat is.... imaginary

Kisses are the worst when... they're uninvited

Nice.... nature

Tomorrow I'm going to... sing a gig with my quartet. yay!

I really want some.... peace and quiet

I have low tolerance for people who.... want me to be like them.

If I had a million dollars... i would pay off mortgage, invest then travel.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.