It's Survey Time in Surveys!

  • March 11, 2019, 5:22 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Do you still talk to the person you had your first kiss with? No

What would you do with 1,000 plastic spoons? Oh, there are a lot of Pinterest things I could attempt with that many plastic spoons

What kind of music did you listen to in elementary? Boy bands.

What is the best thing about your job? House-wife is stressful. Best thing is being able to do most chores in my pjs

Do you wish cell phone etiquette was a required class? Nope, take cell phones away from those under 16

Where are you going on your next vacation? Henderson NV, then OBX, NC

Quote a song lyric.- You’re a good good Father.

Are most of the friends in your life new or old? Older I guess. I’ve got friends from HS/College and then a few friends from NH. But every friendship is older than 7 years.

Do you own any furniture from Ikea? Um, basically my whole life, minus our reclining sofa and twin bed.

If you could be an animal what would you be? Nah, I’m good.

What state/country are you from? I’m originally from PA but I live in FL

Tell us about the last conversation/s you had. I spoke with G, friend from HS who lives here in FL, we talked about the houses Liam and I are interested in

Where do you see yourself in one month? Still here, but like, planning on being in NV…

What is your favorite smell? Hyacinth or Hydrangea or Liam when he’s not sweaty but also not freshly showered.

What is your favorite sight? Liam in the morning when we’ve managed a whole night in the same bed, I know… major corny moment

Do you consider yourself bi-polar? Nah, more anxious then bi-polar

Have you ever done anything vindictive to your coworkers? I don’t really do vindictive

Have you ever gone to therapy? Several times

Have you ever played Spin the bottle? Yup

Have you ever toilet-papered someone’s house? No, I’m not a bad kid

Have you ever liked someone but never told them? I mean, who hasn’t done this…

Have you ever gone camping? Yes, I loathe it

Have you ever had a crush on your sister/brother’s friend? No can’t say that I have

Have you ever been to a nude beach? Nope, nudity weirds me out

Have you ever had sex on the beach? No, I’m not an exhibtionist

Have you ever had a stalker? Liam used to claim he was my “friendly British stalker”

Have you ever BEEN the stalker? HAHA No

Have you ever laughed so hard you cried? Regularly

Have you ever gone to a party where you were the only sober one? Nah bitch :-)

Have you ever been cheated on? Yup

Have you ever felt betrayed by your best friend? Yes

Have you ever lied to your parents? Um, yes, but not over anything major. I’m a bad liar.

Have you ever been out of the US? Yes, lots of places. Hubby loves to travel.

Have you ever thrown up from working out? Yes, hot yoga is not for the underhydrated

Have you ever gotten a haircut so bad that you wore a hat for a month straight? No.

Have you ever eaten 3 meals from 3 different fast food places in 1 day? No, I’m more of a two meal person and I have regular fast food places…

Have you ever gotten so wasted you can’t remember the night before? Literally senior year of college

Have you ever spied on someone you had a crush on? Facebook spying, yes, real life, no

Have you ever slept with one of your coworkers? No

Kissed more than one person at a time? No


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.