Self-Care Sundays 3-10-19 in Journal entries Daily summary kinky and other fun things

  • March 10, 2019, 4:10 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Today all in all has been a good day. Minus waking feeling groggy due to daylight savings time ( why is this even needed again?) I’ve been able to get a lot of things done simply because I live with christians so they are away at church most of the day so with less people here to get in my way I can clean and do things properly as well as spread out a little more till everyone else gets back. Got a good bit of reading both kinky and otherwise done and took some time to take care of me and selfcare. An it is all to understated how much a hot shower and shave does for someone. Read about dress protocols and researched other positions as well. My smoothies at the house have been a hit and if nothing else it helps ensure that both of my roommates get at least one healthy meal when I make them. I can’t control what others eat but if I make at least one healthy thing i can’t say i didn’t try.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.