3-8-19 Daily Entry New Possible's and Rediscovering an Old One in Journal entries Daily summary kinky and other fun things

  • March 8, 2019, 8:40 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Kink wise I have been reading and looking into a variety of things that I may or may not want to try and it’s always something new to wonder about ex. maybe I’d like to try human furniture ( footrest) never tried it so i wont know till I do. In addition I discovered degradation when it comes from my Mistress can honestly be an endearing and amazing thing when used in certain ways. ex calling your sub a good little slut or Your bitch boy etc it allows the sub to feel owned but also is done in an endearing way which reinforces the subs place in the dynamic.
In non kink related loveliness knocked out alot and had a productive day even managed to send a friend a care package which I know will be a surprise.
I can relax after today as pretty much all my needs are knocked out and checked off the list which is always a good thing. Looking forward to leg day tomorrow and the lack of wanting to walk after lol. Gotta keep working harder!!!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.