3-7-19 Embracing my Fetishes in Journal entries Daily summary kinky and other fun things

  • March 7, 2019, 7:48 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I think the big thing I personally am learning in no small part to the amazing kinky people in my life is that it really doesn’t matter the fetishes I enjoy if I like it I like it and should not feel any need to hide it or bury it regardless of however people feel. I like alot of things that depending on who you talk to are things atypical for a male. For example women with muscle and fit are a huge turn on for me as is rough play from the submissive corner of the dynamic. My Mistress has encouraged me to put myself on display and I feel this has been a huge help for me embracing my kinks wholeheartedly.
Admitting to myself I am into these things and this all does turn me on. Consensual non consent and degradation as a sub are huge turn ons for me kink wise. My Mistress called me her good little slut boy recently and I damn near came right there lol. I personally love the thought of being pegged by a dominant woman and have yet to experience that though who knows what the future holds as it just like myself and my kinks are ever evolving.
I do have amazing supportive people who are mentoring me in the lifestyle and make amazing friends as well. I also have an amazing Mistress who frankly I couldn’t be more grateful for Her if I tried. She seems to balance all of the different facets of my submission amazing well whether its as a little, a sub, or just degrading a slut ;). Who knows what’s ahead for me on my journey but with the guidance of my Mistress I look forward to discovering what it holds.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.