Days info for 3-6-19 in Journal entries Daily summary kinky and other fun things

  • March 7, 2019, 1:25 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Today was a mix of busy and relaxed I got a lot done and was able to relax a bit. I may have irritated my shoulder but I think that’s just a mild stress as I could still feel and move everything fine. I got a lot taken care of shopping today and came up with a couple new workout ideas that I’m still fleshing out for my arms and legs which I’ll be trying out friday and saturday. Kink wise I am definitely very curious about consensual non consent and I love the idea of being overpowered by a partner and used by them however they like. It’s a curiosity that definitely could become a massive turn on.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.