Daily Entry 3-5 in Journal entries Daily summary kinky and other fun things

  • March 5, 2019, 7:22 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

My day overall was a great one and a mix of both kink and non. I got a chance to catch a movie which more or less was an hour of little space. How to train your dragon was a nice chance to just tune everything out and relax. Great food in a barbecue spot that was military owned and it was a very relaxed yet familiar atmosphere for me being around the military growing up. I had a bit of a rainy day today which led me to read on a couple things. Power exchange and bondage have been recently what I’ve been diving into and the quiet today definitely was an asset. All in all a much needed relaxed and quiet day even though I got what I needed to done. Seeing a little more of a few family members as they retire but as with most of my family this is best done in smaller doses. To summarize I had a much needed less stressful day and I feel really relaxed and recharged today which was needed.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.