Just Me in Life

  • Feb. 17, 2014, 8:33 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

 photo snoopy022505_zps6f27dc06.jpg

Still feeling down in the dumps. I need something to look forward to. I only have to work a half day Wednesday so I think I'll see if Lynn wants to go to the movies. Because of the feeling down I totally didn't want to work out tonight. Angie has me doing a pool work out every Monday in Feb and I didn't want to do it. I walked on the treadmill for awhile, then took a spin class, and finally got in the pool. I cant say I enjoyed it but its done for the week. There was a time when the feeling down and tired would have led to coming home and eating pizza in bed.

Good Things I did for me Spin class Swam for 40 minutes half backstroke, half crawl Going to bed early. Night all. I'll do a better job at visiting your diaries tomorrow.  photo snoopxmas_zpsfbc2f95a.jpg


Slowpoke February 17, 2014

I'm trying to get the hang of this site. New keyboard which wants to misspell the words.

^..^Kat February 18, 2014

I agree with domino!

Eriu February 18, 2014

I agree - spring will put a spring back in your step! Until then, I wish we could all curl up and sleep in hidden corners like our kitties.

Silent Echo/Quiet Storm February 18, 2014

spring would be a good thing. hope it comes soon. take care,

Squidobarnez February 18, 2014

I'm glad you made good decisions, and I hope you're having as lovely of a now as you can.

PB-buddy-huggies

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.