Entry one for Mistress and with that the cherry pops 3-4-19 in Journal entries Daily summary kinky and other fun things

  • March 5, 2019, 10:19 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Today all in all was a good day. Had the house to myself which meant I actually had space and could get a lot done. I took advantage of the lack of intrusion to get work done on my blogger catch up with my reading both leisure and kink & fitness related. I’m working on learning more about power exchange and bondage right now as both topics have always fascinated me. In addition I’m always reading things on fitness trying to better my health my workouts and for use as a personal trainer. Having those in the lifestyle that share these passions is a huge plus for me and I am loving all the work Mistress has given me both blogging and on here because I’m finding out I may love being on display so I am just immersing myself in the experience and enjoying every moment of it.
Waking up bright and early to workout then will be helping a recently retired relative with yard work and other labor they cant do on their own and having me there makes it go much faster. Spending a little more time delving back into sports like basketball and baseball and I forgot what a workout those on their own can be and I definitely realized I missed that.
Looking into potential obstacle course races to run in future and I think doing my first definitely had me catch that bug and now I’m looking for more. Eventually down the line I want to tackle a ninja warrior course that’s always been something I’ve wanted but never allowed myself to think I could do but conquering that first obstacle course reignited that dream and now it’s a for sure on my goal list. Not just for the experience in and of itself but for someone who’s been told what their body can and cant do I want to prove a lot of people wrong !!!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.