‘Sun – Day’ in The odd entries from life …….

Revised: 02/24/2019 6:51 p.m.

  • Feb. 24, 2019, 1 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Sunday and it was a Sun Day as I walked down Lemon Street, the air was cool but I could feel the Sun on my skin and my coat open, from the higher area of the street I could see the trees round Truro with a mist with dotes of homes.

It was a nice serves but a little long for me, my bus on a Sunday goes on the hour not on the half hour and leaves 35 minutes after the hour, it is a good fifteen walk for me; it wasn’t a good day for me and my Vertigo. I haven’t fallen over yet but my walking waves about, I’m waiting for some one to tell me ‘You have one or two over ….’

I had a coffee in the Church after the serve, one way to spend time but I spent a little over in Smith’s, a green pen, a Sunday Paper the ‘I’ weekend and a Birthday Card; the card was a needed porches. Our birthday season is now here, Me and Peter in March, my Sister’s in April and Gill’s and Dad’s would make five in two mouths.

With my porches and lingering in Smith’s I made my way to the Bus Station, being there with ten minutes a took a seat where I could keep an eye on the empty bay where my bus will stop; the ten minute wait was drown out to near twenty minutes.

23:45GMT 24:02:2019


Last updated February 24, 2019


Marg February 25, 2019

That's a lot of birthdays coming up - I have a flurry in March too - it must be a popular month for babies!

jamez Marg ⋅ February 25, 2019

I think August is a populer Month .......... (c:

Marg jamez ⋅ February 25, 2019

Clearly! :D

NorthernSeeker March 01, 2019

It sure is nice to feel spring approaching, isn't it? Vertigo is hard to cope with. You are doing well to get out and walk.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.