WAKING UP!!!! in A Dreamer's Hopes/Dreams/Thoughts/Beliefs

  • Feb. 22, 2019, 7:48 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I love waking up early—starting my day with Mel Robbins and/or Wayne Dyer and listening to their very powerful, common sense words. I love realizing that I do have the power to change my life, to focus my thoughts on all the good things that I want in my life and to focus too on the many many blessings I already have. How on earth did I live for so many years not KNOWING how very blessed I have always been??? Well, I think a part of me always knew, but I kept allowing the negative and frightening thoughts to prevail—I kept listening to those around me who were wrapped up in negativity and doubt and who only saw the sad, the bad, the scary things in life. One thing I have discovered is that the more we focus on BEAUTY surrounding us, the more Beauty we receive and the more we focus on the Good, the more Good comes our way! The more we focus on being healthy, on wanting to improve and be the best we can be, the more health and wellness comes our way., as well! Why? Because we are being cognizant of listening to the truth of our bodies, to finding ways to keep it moving along, to staying healthy. We CHOOSE health and wellness over being sick, over being perpetually run down, sad and unhealthy.

I’m learning, ever slowly and steadily that we must be conscious of our thoughts and choose the good thoughts, the things we WANT and DESIRE to happen and NOT choose the things we do NOT want. And with each new day I awaken to the knowledge and true belief that I am abundantly blessed. I know I am loved, I know I am good, I know I love from the deepest regions of my heart, my soul, my being and I know that I am here to help whenever I can and to do as much good as I can in this amazing world we live in. I may not have full control over all the bad and scary things going on in our world, but I do have control over how I affect those in my world, about how I react to all that is happening. I choose to look for and find the good and beautiful that surrounds me and to know that I can make a difference. Even if that difference is only to make someone smile or to make them know how very precious they are to me, to our world, our existence. This life is a wondrous journey and can be as beautiful if we allow it to be.

So onward ho! All challenges we face are here for a reason—they appear before us to help us to learn, to grow and to expand our awareness of this magnificent Universe we share. I will always believe and know that we are spiritual beings living a human experience and we each and every one are connected as one. Not just we living, breathing humans, but to all things in this universe. What an amazing and wondrous life to share among this cosmos/universe! Love is the common bond, the true language and I am abundantly blessed to feel love, to know that this love I hold is precious and needs to be shared. Thank you to each and every one in my life, thank you to each and every creature, living and non-living that share this Universe with me and allow me to share it with them in return.

How can you get any more blessed than this? Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!

With heartfelt and sincere love,
Pamela


Deleted user February 22, 2019

Lovely entry !

DreamCatcherGal Deleted user ⋅ February 26, 2019

Thank you, kind lady!

Deleted user DreamCatcherGal ⋅ February 26, 2019

:-)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.