Finally bedtime in Mommin Aint Easy

  • Feb. 20, 2019, 7:22 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So its been a long day. No work. No school. Kids driving me insane. I keep telling myself they are just kids and they need to be just that. I dont know why I get so irritated so quickly. But the kids are in bed now, im not sure if they will have school tomorrow or not as the weather is still crappy. But I am trying to relax a bit and watch a movie and maybe get some sleep myself. Even tho my body doesnt feel physically tired, I feel exhausted. I am always feeling exhausted. Maybe thats where all my irritability is coming from. I need to work on that tho. Im going to try really hard to work on that. To work on myself.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.