SNOW DAY! in Mommin Aint Easy

  • Feb. 20, 2019, 8:21 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Today my children did not have school due to the weather conditions that we are having.. One thing is for certain they are driving me insane. Took them 4 hours to clean their rooms, and me yelling about 10 times! I dont know why they couldnt just do it the first time I asked. But I guess then that would make things to easy! But right now they are actually just playing and being pretty good besides their yelling every 5 mins! I however have been trying to catch up on some shows since I have been working and things and have not gotten to watch some of them yet. But soon dinner will need cooked and the kitchen will need cleaned. So here’s to being a mom of 3 crazy children!!!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.