A Feb 16th Rambling in Daily Ramblings

  • Feb. 16, 2014, 6:08 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Its 6:30 pm and I'm watching a repeat of Redrum on ID. I love ID and consider myself an ID Addict! Haven't watched much of redrum though. Nothing else on right now. Its Sunday anyway. Can't wait til new seasons of my favorite shows come back! Once Upon a Time is one of them. That's my Sunday show! Too bad Mr. Gold died in it. I loved that character and Robert Carlyle but it is a fantasy show and they do flashbacks so I hope he's still in it. I'm not doing a web search either, I wanna be surprised.

I know I haven't written in here since end of last month. It's not a long time. I wasn't on other blogging sites. This is my blog site now. I just haven't known what to write about. I wasn't even sure what to write about now. But I just picked up my tablet, signed in and started to let the words flow. I should do that from now on. When I feel like writing just login and GO! Things pop in my head to write. So I get inspired.

Its almost 7pm and Obsession: Dark Desires is on next on ID. Cook your Ass off, chopped and I think castle Secrets and Legends all have new shows on.... I think. So that's good. I always used to hate Sundays as a kid cause there was nothing on TV. Yrs later and all these channels make me not hate Sundays anymore lol ;)

My neighbor Jackie got a new puppy today! A micro mini. I forget what breed it is. But its the cutest thing! Face looks like a panda! So adorable. They might be home right now but I don't think so. They picked her up at the airport. They bought her online through a respected breeder. They're naming her Zoey. She said the name to the puppy and it responded! So cute, I can't wait to see it!

Anyway, the episode of Obsession just started. Seen this last week so I'm probably gonna change it.

Got a lil headache now and my tooth is starting to bother me so I'm gonna stop now and find something to watch or maybe rest my head.

Laterz :-)


Loki February 16, 2014

  • once upon a time! SQUEEEE! rumple is my favourite, too.
    i am totally adding to follow/friends here =]
TechnoKitten Loki ⋅ February 16, 2014

I followed/friended you as well :-) and yeah I love the show! Its gonna be on my 20 day TV list I made too.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.