back to the simple days. in disappointment.

  • Feb. 16, 2019, 12:34 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Today is just one of those days… that no matter how hard you try to make matters right they always seem to come crashing down in the end. What a drag. I just started missing those innocent childhood days, where we didn’t have a care in the world. I even had more friends when I was younger compared to now. I just miss waking up early on a Saturday just to catch the new episode of Avatar: The Last Airbender, or play some Halo: Combat Evolved on the Xbox , or run around outside playing in the sun. I didn’t have to care about when the next pay check is coming, paying bills, if I even have enough money to put gas in my car.

Ugh, why does being an adult suck so much…


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.