Major changes in Im new

  • Feb. 13, 2019, 6:17 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Son is still in army. Has been working hard in the Townsville flood relief. Daughter started work as a primary school teacher in the country in a small town.

Wife claimed I wasn’t paying enough attention signed onto POF.

No fucking idea where all thi will lead.

May well be single again at an age way too late to start again.

:(


Julienormal February 13, 2019

Sorry to hear that. Starting over is rough; happened to me a couple of years ago and it felt like my life was over, but I've been slowly rebuilding and things are finally getting good again. I hope it doesn't come to that for you, but if it does it's not hopeless.

thesunnyabyss February 13, 2019

:(

Always Laughing February 13, 2019

I'm sorry to hear that.

KissOfLife! February 14, 2019

Bravo to your son for helping out up north.
Hey, my grandma is 89 and has a boyfriend - going strong lol.

Rhapsody in Purple February 16, 2019

We are so grateful to all the army people helping during the floods.

Invisible Me May 29, 2019

Your children are good people. Both chose careers in the service of others.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.