‘LS’ in The odd entries from life …….

Revised: 02/13/2019 1:04 a.m.

  • Feb. 12, 2019, 6 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’ve seen the Consultant this morning, he and the shaft were very nice people, we had an hour with testing and talking, Jen was with me and she was asked what she thought of me!

He liked my openness, I thought of my Farther in low who told any old tail to his Doctor, or as Jen said it – lies. I heard of the result of my scan two weeks ago, my brain has slinked a little.
It could be show a sine of dementia, he said I didn’t got Parkinson’s Disease, he was rather passed by me, he thinks my member is not to bad it was my words is the problem, with me painting we come to the painter who pained the little stick men and could finned his name; no it was LS Lowry.

In a few months they will go into my problem, this is a shortness of money. One test was three words for me to remember, I went through them twice then I was asked to say them, I did it every time, Apple, Table and Penny. I used Apple –Mac, Table well table is table, last was a Penny: I’m often worried of the Penne’s.

When I got home a strange thing happed, I turned my Mac on and something opened, the letters were there on the screen, it was a little I had written near a year ago, the first word was a name – Lowry ‘strange you think’

01:04GMT 13:02:2019


Last updated February 13, 2019


Sabrina-Belle February 13, 2019

That was strange. Glad the tests went well.

Marg February 15, 2019

Glad they're on top of it - do you have to go back in a few months?

NorthernSeeker February 16, 2019

That is quite a coincidence with the word Lowry popping up.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.