February 12, 2019 verse 2 in Black Book

  • Feb. 12, 2019, 8:54 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’ve turned silence within the last few month. No more update on the social media. All I do is to keep it to myself. I wore mask whenever I meet with friend. It’s an ugly one. And they believe it to be the true me. But whenever it’s just me and one guy/girl. I took it off. I muted, until he/she initiates a conversation.
I’ve learned. I’ve learned not to burst out what’s on my mind. I’ve learned not to be the wise ass. it’s hard to do but i’m still trying to. because of my mouth do I’ve lost everything I could possibly gain.
I’ve also learn, “It’s best NOT to get involved, pry, or even annoy something that you don’t know”, just leave it.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.