Ducks in a row in General Chatterboxing

  • Feb. 16, 2014, 12:56 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

well we got most of what i wanted to take care of done with our tax return. Today we got shower doors, installed, Bathroom floor, Not yet. Two bunk beds, two new beds for it, and a couch. We are not able to get the pull behind trailer. Out of season. :P Figures. My truck is getting fixed next week. Hoping to get my hair done next week. We will see. I would like to. Not sure yet. At least some of the house things are taken care of. Things that we needed. There are lots more but its a start!


Livnjust4me February 16, 2014

I would love to go get my hair done, i want to get highlights done..

Lina Livnjust4me ⋅ February 16, 2014

I need all over color, maybe some highlights. I have 4 inches of growout with greys lol. Im too young for grey! :D

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.