what the heck in A New Journey

  • Feb. 8, 2019, 12:19 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Try NEGATIVE 17 degrees here in Wyoming, that is with the wind chill....
I think I want to just stay under my covers but that is not possible I just got a text from my boss I am working 9 days in a row for Valentine’s delivery, so I will be putting in 20 hours over time yikes, and that includes checking on my partially paralyzed neighbor who I work for too, and also getting to my grand kids house at 6 am getting them up for school and taking them to school. SO where is my time for my self and my dog Dakota. I will have to make arrangement for a babysitter for her as I won’t be home most of the time except to SLEEP!
SO I better take today as a good restful day, but I have million things to do....
like make phone calls
laundry
pay some bills
get groceries…why do I need to do that when I won’t be home
ARGUE with APPLE I bought a brand new Iwatch series 4 watch and only had it for 3 days and the battery is only working for 6 to 8 hours…WTH…I have already sent it to be inspected and they just sent me an email that they couldn’t do anything to my watch cuz I didn’t specifically tell them whats wrong with it…wow I was major pissed, they did NOT tell me I had to make a not in the package, all they told me once I get the box just put the watch in there make sure there is no bands etc with it, so I followed every step. I paid a pretty penny for this and its starting to upset me with my time consuming this crap. Plus paying for the service using it thru Verizon when its not even operating. SO that is another phone call to them.
Ok there goes my day
oh wait another thing to rant
The Landlord Supervisor was supposed to had been here at 9 am and no show!!
That really makes me feel like I am not important!!


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.