Any runners? in Hot town, summery in the city - 2017

  • Feb. 5, 2019, 11:26 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m writing my running memoirs - I’d love to create a book from them and have it published. On that basis I’ve written a survey for runners. Please, if you run (even sporadically) then fill it in. And even better if you pass it on to other runners. Thanks!!

https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/8DBHJR7


ソフィア February 05, 2019

I’ve filled it out even though I run short distances - 3 miles every Monday when I go to my kata practice and at every kyokushin class and when I’m really stressed out. I did run more when I was 16-17 and that’s when I started so I talked about that experience. I’ll love to read your memoir - I love your way with words ☺️❤️

thesunnyabyss February 05, 2019

I'll get Wayne to do it, although it's far too cold to run here right now, hugs!

~Twinkle~ February 05, 2019

Done and will share on fb x

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.